Contact Us

Counselor Lookup Tool

Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Please Enter your NU ID

Lost or Forgot your NU ID?

Undergraduate Day

Student’s Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
A-Bog Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@northeastern.edu
Boh-Coa Monique Costello m.costello@northeastern.edu
Cob-Eg Mika Lim mi.lim@northeastern.edu
Eh-Grif PJ Ouma p.ouma@northeastern.edu
Grig-Jog Amy Markarian a.markarian@northeastern.edu
Joh-Kub Meredith Craine m.craine@northeastern.edu
Kuc-Mam Renato Aguilar r.aguilar@northeastern.edu
Man-Ned Todd Brenner t.brenner@northeastern.edu
Nee-Pan Savannah Hildebrant s.hildebrant@northeastern.edu
Pao-Rol Meg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
Rom-Sq sfs@northeastern.edu
Sr-Tol Ben Parsons b.parsons@northeastern.edu
Tom-Vas Colin Kelly c.kelly@northeastern.edu
Vat-Z Renato Aguilar r.aguilar@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial,
LaCLA, National Achievement, ROTC, Trustee, Ujima, University Scholars
Janessa Barrett ja.barrett@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, Balfour, BHA, Boston Neighborhood, Boston Valedictorian, BPHS, Faculty/Staff,
Torch, Travelli
Brock Walsh b.walsh@northeastern.edu
Roster Athletes Katy Harger k.harger@northeastern.edu

College of Professional Studies

Student Type Student’s Last Name/Program Counselor Name Counselor Email
CPS Undergraduate All CPS Undergraduate Students and Foundation Year Program Tatiana Ramos t.ramos@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate A-G cpssfs@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate H-O and RN to BSN Program Jaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate P-Z and Doctor of Law and Policy Program Rumana Khan ru.khan@northeastern.edu

Graduate

College Student’s Last Name/Program Counselor Name Counselor Email
D’Amore-McKim School of Business All Programs Robert Picariello r.picariello@northeastern.edu
Bouve Nurse Anesthesia, Post-Baccalaureate Physical Therapy (DPT), Doctor of Audiology (AuD), Direct Entry (Post-Baccalaureate) Doctor of Pharmacy Maria Morelli m.morelli@northeastern.edu
Bouve All Other Graduate Programs, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Janeen Greene ja.greene@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges A-Lis Mindy Popp m.popp@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges Lit-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@northeastern.edu

Law

Counselor Name Counselor Email
Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@northeastern.edu