Contact Us

Counselor Lookup Tool

Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Please Enter your NU ID

Lost or Forgot your NU ID?
Student’s Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
A-Bos Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@northeastern.edu
Bot-Colg Ashley Holt a.holt@northeastern.edu
Colh-Erl Brianna Juaire b.juaire@northeastern.edu
Erm-Guq Kim Kupczewski k.kupczewski@northeastern.edu
Gur-Hoke Vanessa Hensey v.hensey@northeastern.edu
Hokf-Jn Ashley Holt a.holt@northeastern.edu
Jo-Kn Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@northeastern.edu
Ko-Mer Caleb Corse c.corse@northeastern.edu
Mes-Mum Kelsey Allen k.allen@northeastern.edu
Mun-N Meg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
O-Pen Mika Lim mi.lim@northeastern.edu
Peo-Sal Kelsey Allen k.allen@northeastern.edu
Sam-Sy Katarina Floridia k.floridia@northeastern.edu
Sz-Tol Rylie Garrison r.garrison@northeastern.edu
Tom-Van Katarina Floridia k.floridia@northeastern.edu
Vao-Z Vanessa Hensey v.hensey@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial, ROTC, Torch, University Scholars Program (USP)
Rylie Garrison r.garrison@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, Travelli
Katarina Floridia k.floridia@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
S-Power
Kelsey Allen k.allen@northeastern.edu
Roster Athletes Meg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
Student Type Student’s Last Name/Program Counselor Name Counselor Email
CPS Undergraduate All CPS Undergraduate Students and Foundation Year Program Tatiana Ramos t.ramos@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate A-G Helen Gebrezgiy h.gebrezgiy@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate H-So; RN to BSN Program; Doctor of Law and Policy Program Jaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate Sp-Z Helen Gebrezgiy h.gebrezgiy@northeastern.edu
College Program/Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
D’Amore-McKim School of Business All Programs Sarah Edelman s.edelman@northeastern.edu
Bouve Nurse Anesthesia, Post-Baccalaureate Physical Therapy (DPT), Doctor of Audiology (AuD), Direct Entry (Post-Baccalaureate) Doctor of Pharmacy Robert Picariello r.picariello@northeastern.edu
Bouve All Other Graduate Programs, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Janeen Greene ja.greene@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges A-Lis gradsfs@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges Lit-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@northeastern.edu
Counselor Name Counselor Email
Hillary Werner h.werner@northeastern.edu