Contact Us

Counselor Lookup Tool

Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Please Enter your NU ID

Lost or Forgot your NU ID?

Undergraduate Day

Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
A-Bk Nick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@northeastern.edu
Bl-Ck Monique Costello m.costello@northeastern.edu
Cl-Dt Neo Morake n.morake@northeastern.edu
Du-Gk Lee Marrama l.marrama@northeastern.edu
Gl-Huq Elizabeth Lally e.lally@northeastern.edu
Hur-Kim Savannah Hildebrant s.hildebrant@northeastern.edu
Kin-Luh Keith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@northeastern.edu
Lui-Moq Todd Brenner t.brenner@northeastern.edu
Mor-N Andy Esposito a.esposito@northeastern.edu
O-Red Meg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
Ree-Rom Ken Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@northeastern.edu
Ron-Sph Sierra Connell Ludwig sc.ludwig@northeastern.edu
Spi-Su Elizabeth Lally e.lally@northeastern.edu
Sv-Us Colin Kelly c.kelly@northeastern.edu
Ut-Z Andy Esposito a.esposito@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff,
Torch, Travelli, Legacy,
Faculty/Staff, Balfour,
Boston Neighborhood, Valedictorian
Ben Parsons b.parsons@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial,
LaCLA, Music,
Phi Theta Kappa,
Trustee, ROTC,
National Merit,
National Hispanic,
National Achievement,
Ujima, University Scholars
Ben Parsons b.parsons@northeastern.edu
Roster Athletes Katy Harger k.harger@northeastern.edu

College of Professional Studies

Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
A-Bua Jaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
Bub-De Brock Walsh b.walsh@northeastern.edu
Di-F Rumana Khan ru.khan@northeastern.edu
G-K & Fast Track Program Brock Walsh b.walsh@northeastern.edu
L-P & Foundation Year Program Jaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
Q-Z & Doctor of Law and Policy Program Rumana Khan ru.khan@northeastern.edu

Graduate

Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
D’Amore-McKim School of Business
All Graduate Programs
Robert Picariello r.picariello@northeastern.edu
A-J Mindy Popp m.popp@northeastern.edu
K-Mi Maria Morelli m.morelli@northeastern.edu
Mj-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@northeastern.edu

Law

Counselor Name Counselor Email
Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@northeastern.edu