Based on the guidance of public health officials and the state government, the Office of Student Financial Services will be temporarily suspending in-person office hours beginning Wednesday, March 18, through Tuesday, April 7, 2020. We remain committed to supporting you and your family during this time and encourage you to contact our office over the phone or email for assistance. For contact information, visit
studentfinance.northeastern.edu/contact-us.

Please continue to monitor our website for the latest updates. For additional information about how Northeastern is addressing the COVID-19 outbreak, please visit
news.northeastern.edu/coronavirus.

Contact Us

Counselor Lookup Tool

Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Please Enter your NU ID

Lost or Forgot your NU ID?
Student’s Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
A-Bos sfs@northeastern.edu
Bot-Col Ashley Francois a.francois@northeastern.edu
Com-Erl Brianna Juaire b.juaire@northeastern.edu
Erm-Guq Kim Kupczewski k.kupczewski@northeastern.edu
Gur-Kel Ruby Macsai-Goren r.macsai-goren@northeastern.edu
Kem-Lee Krissy Maloney k.maloney@northeastern.edu
Lef-Md Caleb Corse c.corse@northeastern.edu
Me-Pal Molly Dercolo m.dercolo@northeastern.edu
Pam-Prn Kelsey Allen k.allen@northeastern.edu
Pro-Ric Katarina Floridia k.floridia@northeastern.edu
Rid-Sl Julie Henry j.henry@northeastern.edu 
Sm-Vd Joseph McIsaac j.mcisaac@northeastern.edu
Ve-Z Vanessa Hensey v.hensey@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, Torch, Travelli
Katarina Floridia k.floridia@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships: Gates Millennial, ROTC,
S-Power
Kelsey Allen k.allen@northeastern.edu
Roster Athletes Meg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
Student Type Student’s Last Name/Program Counselor Name Counselor Email
CPS Undergraduate All CPS Undergraduate Students and Foundation Year Program Tatiana Ramos t.ramos@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate A-G Helen Gebrezgiy h.gebrezgiy@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate H-So; RN to BSN Program; Doctor of Law and Policy Program Jaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
CPS Graduate Sp-Z Helen Gebrezgiy h.gebrezgiy@northeastern.edu
College Program/Last Name Counselor Name Counselor Email
D’Amore-McKim School of Business All Programs Robert Picariello r.picariello@northeastern.edu
Bouvé Nurse Anesthesia, Post-Baccalaureate Physical Therapy (DPT), Doctor of Audiology (AuD), Direct Entry (Post-Baccalaureate) Doctor of Pharmacy Mona Daly
Bouvé All Other Graduate Programs, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Janeen Greene ja.greene@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges A-Me Shimika Callender s.callender@northeastern.edu
All Other Colleges Mf-Z Mona Daly mo.daly@northeastern.edu
Counselor Name Counselor Email
Hillary Werner h.werner@northeastern.edu